RHE PTA Executive Board Members

2020-2021

 

President Megan Nohr president@rhepta.org
1st VP, Aide Melanie Jackson aide@rhepta.org
2nd VP, Programs Christina Wezwick programs@rhepta.org
3rd VP, Membership Caryn Vrbas membership@rhepta.org
4th VP, Hospitality Leslie Scott hospitality@rhepta.org
5th VP, Fundraising Adrian Berkline fundraising@rhepta.org
6th VP, Communications Ame Howard communications@rhepta.org
Secretary Sarah Townsend secretary@rhepta.org
Treasurer Christian Rider treasurer@rhepta.org
Parliamentarian Heather Koen parliamentarian@rhepta.org